Because ticket activation does not require an internet connection, the activation time of your ticket is based on the time set on your device date/time settings. Changing these settings while a ticket is active may affect the activation duration of your ticket. Moving the date or time away from the correct local time on your device may cause your active ticket to change from Active to Used.
This can occur if you move your device time outside of the pre-determined activation period of your ticket. You can view the end of the activation period on your ticket by tapping the Ticket Info button and scrolling down to the Activation Ends time.
The Activated time shows the time the ticket was activated. The Activation Ends time shows the time at which the ticket will no longer be active